• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

A Dinoroar Birthday

Hi there, I wonder if it is as wet as your house as it is at mine today?

Here are some birthday cards that I made  for younger ones with the Dinoroar stamp set  Mind you, one has already gone to a boys birthday party today and he is 15!

Here it is made Friday and gone today:

So Saffron

So Saffron

I have also used Tangerine Tango and Pacific Point as well.

Here is another that I hope goes to a boys home too:

Tempting Turquoise

Tempting Turquoise

I didnt want to leave the young ladies out so kept the same sketch but varied the colours to try to tailor for girls with the same stamps (my personal challenge besides using Brights)

Melon Mambo

Melon Mambo

And another “girlie” Dinoroar Birthday Card!

Rich Razzleberry

Rich Razzleberry

I really dont use the Brights Collection enough but with the help of the Colour Coach from Stampin Up and also the Paper Stacks, they really do help with coordination. Here is the final card I made in the Dinoroar set while I was playing around:

Watercoloured

I watercoloured again as I love, love, love to do this and the leaves are cut from the new Secret Garden Framelits, I love them all

Thank you again for stopping by I really appreciate it and all the lovely comments that I receive.

“May the Stamps be with You!”

xxTessxx

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment