• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

SAB – Feeling Sentimental

Hi there what a fantastic time to earn Free Product. Simply order from either the new Seasonal Catalogue or the Annual Catalogue or a combination of them both to the value of $100 and you can select 1 free product from the Sale-a-bration Catalogue!!

Here is one of the SAB stamp sets. Its called Feeling Sentimental and is extremely detailed and suited towards a light tap on the new formulated classic stamp pads and voila extraordinary images. Here are a couple of  ‘masculine” type cards I made up:

Penny Farthing

Penny Farthing

And another and I couldnt help but see “Tardis” with the next image so I did stamp it with Island Indigo:

A Tardis type Telephone Box

A Tardis type Telephone Box

I also made up some more Post It Note and Pen Holders for my stall at the markets:

Penny Farthing Post It Note and Pen Set

Penny Farthing Post It Note and Pen Set

and of course the telephone box accented with a rhinestone just in the right place!!

Telephone Box Post It Note and Pen Holder

Telephone Box Post It Note and Pen Holder

I also do “Fridge” notebooks, so called as there are magnets on the back to attach to the fridge for shopping etc. They fit a shopping list sized notebook or half of an A5 pad that I usually get cut at Officeworks but you can get the already cut in the Discount stores. IThey are popular at the markets at various times of the year.

Fridge Notebook - Telephone Box

Fridge Notebook – Telephone Box

I love the “Old World” charm of these stamps. Why not have a look at the link on the side and see what you would like to order. I am going now. I hope you have enjoyed looking at my post today!! I hope you have a great day and take care.

“May the Stamps be with You”

xxTessxx

2 Responses

  1. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Cheers

  2. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of precious experience on the topic of unpredicted emotions.

Leave a Reply

