• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

Mother’s Day Cards

Once again another month has just completely flown by and I really have been so very busy. Today, I am going to show you some Mother’s Day Cards that I have made to sell at the Handmade Expo Market in Morayfield tomorrow. Here are some pictures of my stall from March, these were taken by Avonlea Photography, take a scroll through her page its simply wonderful!

Back to my creations

Vintage Mother’s Day

Here are some more

Water Coloured Mother’s Day Card

Elegant Mother's Day Card

Elegant Mother’s Day Card

I have really enjoyed making these this year. Here is another one:

Daffodil Delight Mother's Day Card

Daffodil Delight Mother’s Day Card

I do have a few more to post but will leave it at this today.

Thank you for stopping by and looking, I hope to see you at the Handmade Expo Market at Morayfield tomorrow. Pop on over and say hello.

“May the Stamps be with You”

xxTessxx

5 Responses

  1. Hi there, I desire to subscribe for this website to take most recent updates, therefore where can
    i do it please help.

  2. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the
    layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  3. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of info
    on your blog. Im really impressed by your blog.

    Hello there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I’ll definitely
    digg it and personally recommend to my friends.

    I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  4. I appreciate, cause I discovered just what I used
    to be taking a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

