• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

A Box of Cupcakes!!

Hi and yes I agree, it has been quite a while between posts. I am going to try try try this year I promise to post a lot more in the future than i have in the past. first up this year I reproduced a project that I really loved doing and I did this in 2009. To find out how I reproduced the set, you will need to go here

Meanwhile this is my interpretation and how lucky was I to keep that stamp set which is called ‘Simple Birthday Thanks”. (pic) Sorry readers its retired now, but they crop up every now and then on ebay.

Boxed Cupcake Cards

Boxed Cupcake Cards

These boxes have been designed for our postage envelopes not the US  ones and it just gives a little more room to play with on a card front with our A4 and A5 sizes. Here are the cards inside:

cupcake card - pretty in pink

Pretty in Pink Cupcake

So delicious looking and it doesnt show up but the base of the cupcake has been through the crimper to give the impression of real cupcake papers (patty pans).

Another cupcake:

So Saffron Cupcake

So Saffron Cupcake

Here is another view of the boxes:

Another view of the boxed Cupcajke Cards

What a treat and a gorgeous gift. I have made a few now to try to sell at the markets.

Thats about it for this post, come back soon and I will have more as this last week especially the past few days my mojo is really going insane and I have a load of pictures of cards to take edit and upload. Birthday Male, Female, Mother’s Day, Easter, Wedding and also baby. ………. stay tuned

“May the Stamps be with You”.

xxTessxx

 

Leave a Reply

