• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

A “Reason to Smile”

Hi Fellow Crafters,

Thanx for stopping by. Have you seen the latest promotion for June from Stampin’ Up! ? If not its to die for such a soft and subtle stamp set that you can either choose to get for free!! See here how, or you can purchase the set on its own. Its a limited edition so you only have until the end of the month to have this stamp set in your possession. Just click on the above link for more information about the stamp set and getting in contact with me for an order before the end of June.

Now onto a couple of samples that I have made up today and I actually got the inspiration from an old quilt that my mother in law had given to me a long time ago. The kids had dragged it out the other night to snuggle into and watch some television. Here is the old quilt:

Inspiration from an old Quilt

Its mainly the colours in this that have influenced me more than anything so here is a card I came up with:

Reason to Smile – Dream

With all the products on offer at Stampin’ Up, its amazing sometimes to find that there is just that one thing you want that they haven’t got. I wanted Very Vanilla Ink for my “Dream” sentiment. I finally decided to try direct to stamping with our Water colour crayons not bad for a first attempt.

Now onto my second card for the day.

Reason to Smile – 4 You

I am loving working with this stamp set and will make a few more sample cards today. So come back over the next couple of days to see what else I have come up with but for now enjoy. Please leave me some feedback as I am hoping I am on the right track with these couple of samples.

Thank you for stopping by and take care

“May the Stamps be with You”

xxTessxx

Leave a Reply

