• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

A Busy Week Indeed.

Hi crafters, I hope that I have had enough time to schedule and post this week. Its Tuesday and I havent gone yet. By the time you read this, our convention will be over and we will be starting our journeys home more than likely filled with inspiration!!!

The lovely Miss Vicky from Sunny Challenges and Creations asked me along to be on the Design Team as a guest again. I jumped at the chance as this just keeps me moving instead of waiting for time to click by until I can get on that plane tomorrow morning and head off for my long anticipated time away.

Here is this weeks sketch

SC 043 – 12 Sketch

We are asked to use the stamp set “Ocean Commotion” when using this sketch. Its a stamp set that is not in my collection of stamps. I made do with the gorgeous Hostess set “Faith in Nature” and here it is.

SC 043 – 12 Challenge using “Faith in Nature”.

I wanted to go for a clean and simple look on the front with no sentiment. Sometimes you just need these type of cards. I used the water colour crayons. I love to water colour.

Anyway this is just a short and simple post today. I am on my way home from Canberra as this posts itself. Gotta love the schedule button.

“May the Stamps be with You”

xxTessxx

2 Responses

  1. Just love your take on this sketch, the stampset is perfect for it. Thanks for being part of the team this week at Sunny Challenges and Creations.

  2. Beautiful card Tess. I love the colours you used & your watercolouring. Thanks so much for being our Weekly Guest Designer at Sunny Challenges & Creations Tess, very much appreciated

Leave a Reply

