• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

Butterflies and Sunny Challenge

Hi there crafters,

I hope your week has been filled with fun and crafting. I have been so busy this last week, so it has taken me all week to get to the challenge at Sunny Challenges and Creations this week.

Here is the sketch,

Sketch Challenge from Sunny Challenges and Creations this week.

I have been using the Big Shot so much this week so it was inevitable that I used it in the challenge. Here is my entry for this weeks challenge,

Beautiful Wings and Butterflies – Mother’s Day Card

To complete the challenge, I added the stripes with the lattice embossing folder. Mother’s Day is this weekend here in Australia. Last weekend at the markets, I sold out of all my Mother’s Day cards so  I needed to make just a couple more for those last minute shoppers at the markets this Sunday. I have so many more things to make as shoppers really spent last Sunday. Mostly notepads and post it notes, also some mini albums that I have made with the top note die.

Off to create some more lovely things for this weekend. Have a great day and come back soon. I have at least another post almost ready to go.

“May the Stamps be with you”

xxTessxx

4 Responses

  1. Wow Tess, I love it. I especially love the way you have done the inlaid embossing on the sides to represent the panels and you can never go wrong with butterflies. Simply gorgeous. Thanks for joining our challenge this week.

  2. Tess, I love your Style!!! This is absolutely beautiful, love the butterflies and the way you did the embossing! Thanks for joining us again this week at Sunny Challenges and Creations.

  3. Beautiful card Tess. Glad you could join us this week at sunny Challenges & Creations.

  4. Great card Tess! Love how you’ve used the lattice embossing for the side panels. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

