• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

A Spicey Notebook

Hi there, I have a quick post for you , before moving on to some more creativity today.

I have been using a lovely covered notebook that a friend gave me, for quite a while now. The problem with it was, it ran out of paper. So what to do? I grabbed a notebook from down at the local newsagent yesterday and started to write in it. The cover of the notebook was fairly disgusting in colour and was distracting me from what I was meant to be doing. So I stopped writing notes and decided then and there to cover my notebook so it wasnt offending my sense of colour. I reached for the trusty Spice Cake DSP and off I went. Here is what I come up:

A covered notebook for me!!!

Not very often I do something for me.  I used the Spice Cake DSP and the lovely new Framelets which you can get in the new Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue.

Thank you once again for stopping by.

“May the Stamps be with you”

xxTessxx

3 Responses

  1. just awesome love it ..

  2. Very, very pretty.

  3. Love it Tess!!!!

Leave a Reply

