• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

Exciting News

Hi Crafters, thanx for stopping by. I have some exciting news that I have been keeping quiet about until now. I could have shouted it out from Sunday but I have been under the weather.

My news? I was invited to be a Guest Designer for April for Sunny Challenges and Creations. I am excited and flattered to have been invited. First here is the sketch for this week.

My entry is here:

Mixed Bunch and Blossom Punch

Here is another couple of items from the new Autumn Winter Mini Catalogue.

I have used the new Mixed Bunch Stamp Set that coordinates with the new blossom punch and of course that lovely Pleated Satin Ribbon.  I love these new sets and have been using them quite a bit.

You still have plenty of time to join in the Sunny Challenge for this week and I am sure that we would love to see what you come up with from the sketch.

Thank you again for stopping by

“May the Stamps be with you”

xxTessxx

6 Responses

  1. Looks fantastic AND Congrats on the NEWS!!
    I’m sure you will have heaps of fun, oneday I may just join you guys!! xx

  2. Looks great can’t wait to get my stamp set/punch now

  3. Wonderful card! It would suit a variety of different occasions. I can’t wait to play with my punch & Mixed Bunch stamp set!

  4. Welcome aboard Tess. We are excited to have you join us. Love your sample for this week’s challenge.

  5. Love this colour combination Tess. Your flower is fresh! Glad to have you on board!

Leave a Reply

