• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

ESAD – Autumn/Winter Mini Blog Hop

Hi and once again, thank you for stopping by.We are just so excited to be showing you special and gorgeous projects that you can make with the new products from Stampin’ Up!’s Autumn Winter, Mini Catalogue and all items are available now. This is one of the most exciting minis I have seen for a while and I almost wanted everything in it!!!!

Your Blog Hop may have started with me or you may have come from the wonderfully talented Sharlene Meyer. It really doesnt matter. If you havent done so already, grab yourself a well deserved cuppa, a notepad and pen, and “hop” around. You are going to love it all like we do!!!!

First things first before I show you my “Baby Prints” Collection (yes I am calling it that), just a little housekeeping from ESAD.

What is ESAD?

ESAD stands for “Extra Special Australasian Demonstrators” and it is an on-line group just for Australian and New Zealand Stampin Up demonstrators.

We so love what we do and not only do we love to share it with our customers, friends, and wonderful blog visitors, but we share our love for what we do with each other as demonstrators. We run swaps, challenges, tutorials, product know-how, and cyberstamps, and we are always there to help and support each other when it is needed.

So if you are a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator located in Australia or New Zealand, then please feel free to click here to join our wonderful group.

Onto my project!

Baby Prints Collection

I have had so much fun with the stamp set. I literally fell in love!! This stamp set is also so very perfect for all your baby scrap book pages. I have chosen Baja Breeze and Blushing Bride as they coordinate with Stampin’ Up!’s new Satin Pleated Ribbon. There is also Cherry Cobber and Pear Pizzazz in the range. I am sure you will agree with me on how extraordinarily luxurious this ribbon is.

"Cherish" Hands and Feet in Baja Breeze, Whisper White and DSP from the paper patterns stack to coordinate. Baja Breeze Satin Pleated Ribbon

I really love this card and I have made the same card in the Blushing Bride, however, you can see it in the broader collection and I want to save some room for the other items in my ‘collection’.

Baby Prints "Firsts" Mini Notebook - Blushing Bride. Hand dyed coordinating cotton twine.

I have 4 children of my own, 3 girls and 1 boy, they are well past the age that I would need one of these. This is a mini composition book that I have altered. Its small enough to fit in the corner of a nappy bag or hand bag so that if you are out with bub and a ‘first’ occurs, it can be jotted straight down! I always thought, I will write that down when I get home and didnt as it was always busy on arrival at home from a day out with bub or bubs in tow.

Baby Prints - Baja Breeze - Mini Milk Cartons.

These are just so gorgeous! A cute and novel way to say thank you to guests for attending those special days before and after bubs arrives. On both the “Firsts” Notepads and these Mini Milk Cartons, I hand dyed the cotton twine to match the projects. I am very pleased with these first attempts at this.

Baby Prints - Hands Cards and Mini Milk Cartons - Blushing Bride and Baja Breeze

Finishing off with this last picture. It again features the Mini Milk Cartons and a lovely card using gathered Whisper White Ribbon and the lovely Framed Tulips Embossing Folder.

I took too many photos to upload them all to my post today and I hope that I have given you some inspiration of what can be done with this most lovely of stamp sets.

Time to hop on and see what lovely projects Carolyn Cassidy has made with absolutely gorgeous “Tea Shoppe”. Please feel free to leave comments on my fellow blog players as well as mine. We love to hear what you have to say. If you get lost, simply come back here and try another link to keep going.

Thank you so much for your patience and for stopping by, until next time….

“May the Stamps be with you”

xxTessxx

1. Tanya Bell

2. Michelle Grech

3. Jane Norrish

4. Juliette Chapman

5. Pauline Bennetts

6. Alison Barclay

7. Keryn Campbell

8. Sharlene Meyer

9. You are here

10. Caroline Cassidy

11. Michelle Halling

12. Leonie Schroder

13. Delys Cram

14. Libby Dyson

15. Tina Hewett

16. Kelly Nelson

17. Yvonne Walker

18. Alisa Tilsner

19. Nicole Mitchell-Stalker

20. Peggy Quarmby

21. Andrea Buckland

22. Carolyn Bennie

23. Narelle Hoggard

24. Monique Fielder

25. Nicole Derendorf

24 Responses

  1. I LOVE what you have done with Baby Prints, I have used this one as well for a couple of cards and Love the stamp set.

  2. This is such a gorgeous collection you have put together Tess. I so love it. It would make a great gift for a new-born.

    TFS
    Jenny x

  3. Lovely projects Tess and super cute mini milk cartons!

  4. Tess, OMG you have outdone yourself with these projects, love the idea of a firsts book you can keep handy. Loving the min milk cartons too, perfect thank you gifts.
    TFS
    Monique

  5. What a great set – lovely ideas

  6. Such lovely projects Tess!….agreed the pleated satin ribbon is SO luxurious!

  7. Tess these are just gorgeous. What a great collection for a new born. I love the idea of the Firsts book. Like you I was always going to write it down when I got home but never got around to it.

  8. WOW Theresa these projects are absolutely gorgeous!!!! I love them!! I was leaving that set till the end of the catty to get, as I just ‘want’ it for scrapbooking when I get around to doing my kids scrapbooks …. but now …. it seems a little more urgent! lol

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Cheers
    Caroline 🙂

  9. Love what you’ve done with this stamp set Tess, Your collection is beautiful

  10. Just how cute are all of these. I don’t have this set yet and really couldn’t come up with many ideas to use it. Now I’ll have to get it. Thanks for your inspiration

  11. These projects are so cute, I love the colour combo’s and how well the images come out. Thanks so much for sharing your creations Tess

  12. Ooohhhh Just love ’em Tess!!!!

  13. Beautiful baby projects Tess. Especially love the tulip framed hand prints. Any new mum would love to receive any one of these cute gifts. TFS

  14. I have been undecided about this set – but now I love it, thanks to your gorgeous projects!

  15. These are gorgeous! Well done!

  16. Wow, what fabo baby cards and gifts, they are just so gorgeous. Cheers Donna Zammit 🙂

  17. beautiful cards and projects. I have this set but didnt get time to make a card for my launch. I must give it a go.

  18. Your porject sows just how beautifully our products co-ordinate, thanks for sharing 😉

  19. Oh Tess, what a beautiful collection of baby goodies. Perfect for a shower or thank yous. I wish all my friends weren’t past their baby years.

  20. Oh Tess what wonderful cards and goodies you’ve made with this set! I love it all 🙂

  21. WOW you’ve been busy!! what an amazing set of projects

  22. Thanks for sharing your very gorgeous creations,

  23. Wow you have been so busy creating all these projects! Love them all!!

  24. […] must say thankyou to a couple of the talented Ladies from the ESAD Autumn Winter Mini Blog Hop (start here) that inspired me to make this flower for a Mother’s Day card. I always remember making sure […]

Leave a Reply

