• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

A Truckload of Challenge

Hi and thank you for stopping by.

I have been very, very busy creating and most of my creations are for suprises, so I cant show you just yet. I have been feeling a little flat this week after being so busy last week. The challenge set by the girls from the Sunny Challenges and Creations Team this week was very helpful in getting me out of the lackluster mood I have been in for the last 2 days.

So here is my entry:

Happy Dirtday

I really dont use this stamp set enough. This is from “I Dig You”. Its such a cute stamp set for all those males in your life!!  My husband and his mates, who all work in earthmoving or mining, love the cards I with this set, as much or in some cases more so then the little boys. Well you know what they say about boys and their toys. The boys get bigger and the toys get bigger.

I also dont use a lot of the brights colour family so I challenged myself to use them in this challenge.

Sorry its a quick post today but I am back to the craft table for some more creations, which I hope to show you later in the week.

Until then

“May the Stamps be with you”

xxTessxx

5 Responses

  1. Tess this is stunning. The colours are gorgeous and how cute is that truck. Thanks for joining us at Sunny Challenges and Creations this week.

  2. Tess – this card is super cool. Love the colours that you have used.

  3. This is just gorgeous Tess. I love everything about this card & this set is now on my Wish List. Thanks for joining us at Sunny Challenges & Creations

  4. Love your card Tess!! Great colours – I really love that stamp set and should use it more!

  5. It’s fab! Love it!

Leave a Reply

