• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

Invite Samples

Last week, with not much of a brief, I sat and fiddled with wedding invitations. My brief, not a big budget, blue, white and black colours. Here are a couple of samples I came up with.

Seaside C6 with Marina Mist

Yes a very old stamp set and the post it note doesnt look great with my hand writing but its a general idea.

C6 Marina Mist - Seaside Spritzed

Here is a Gate Fold card

Creative Elements Gate Fold invite with bride and groom initials.

I enjoyed working with this colour scheme.

Thank You for stopping by for a peak. Please feel free to comment. My work can only get better with help from my friends.

“May the Stamps be with you”

xxTessxx

Leave a Reply

