• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

Wrap it with Ribbon and Tie it with String.

Hi and Thank you for stopping by. Just a quick little post today.

The first pictures below are inspired by Alisa Tilsner. She made these for her children for end of school. I am not usually a punch person so this gave me the inclination to put my punches through their paces. They have turned out well.

Santa M & Ms

A close up of the punched Santa toppers.

Punched Santa Heads

The next set of pictures are “cased” from Michelle Grech. She did hers for our recent Stampin’ Up! Regionals in Melbourne. Here they are. I think they look awesome.

Mini Snowballs

These are made using the Perfect Pennants Die and the Sweet Treat Cups. I have filled them with Glitter (a medium I love for the bling but hate cause of the mess).

A close up of the Mini Snowballs below.

Mini Snowball close up.

I enjoyed making both of these and figure whatever I cant sell at my last markets this weekend, will be great for our Family Christmas this year. Speaking of Family and Friends. Its now time to stop making for markets and to finally concentrate on making my Christmas Cards. I usually end up posting them after Christmas and the goal this year is to get them out before Christmas this year. So time to pack up the punches and clean up the desk and stamp just for my friends and family.

Thank you for stopping by

“May the stamps be with you”

xx Tess xx

One Response

  1. these are way too cute Miss Tess!! well done … its amazing what those punches can do!

Leave a Reply

