• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

Cancer Council Markets On Bribie

Hi just a quick post today. I am at the markets today.Here are some pictures of what I have on my stall just for today.

Some of the Christmas Goodies today.

Christmas Goodies

Post It Note and Pen Sets

Post It Note and Pen Sets

You can see in the one below, Calendars and Note books for the Fridge and also some of my Handbag notebooks.

Other Goodies

My Stall

My Stall today 2nd December

Finally Bribie Island today!!

Looking up the passage towards the Bribie Island Bridge

And another

Looking out across the Passage towards Sandstone Point

I love where I live.

So not all totally a craft related post. Until next time “May the Stamps be with you”

Tess

3 Responses

  1. Looks awesome Tess.

  2. Looks great Tess hope all goes well for you and sell heaps

  3. Woa I am amazzed by teh high standard and variety of your items in your stall.Handbag note books look are great gift idea. How do you make them. Might be good for the teachers. YOu msut have been working for hours and hours. Hope you sold lots.

Leave a Reply

