• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

Some of the Items I make for the Markets

On Bribie Island, there is a community market every week. I try to make these each weekend, as I like to do them and it helps me get out in my local area and promote that I do Stampin’ Up! Here below are just a few of the items that I have on my stall for sale.

Christmas Notebook

Notebook

These have been selling very well. There is a magnet attached to the back if people want to attach them to the fridge and the notepads are replaceable. Nice little gift for Secret Santas and Kris Kringle activities at Christmas.

My Post it – Note and pen sets always do very well. Some have been purchased for teachers gifts and also to have at home just in case there is a last minute gift. These are not my idea, I have cased these from Dawns Stamping Studio. I have just decorated as I see fit. Here are some examples:

Post-It and Pen Set

This one was made with a retired Hostess stamp set called “Cute by the Inch”. A set I dont have the heart to get rid of. Another example of the Post-It and Pen Sets as below.

Post-It Note and Pen Set

These sell so well and I get really flat out at times keeping up with them.

I have loads more pictures to show you all, but this is a quick post today. So keep checking back to see what’s new. Until then

May the Stamps be with you

Tess

Leave a Reply

