• 2013 Seasonal Catalogue

    view online
  • 2013 – 2014 Annual Catalogue

    view online
  • Shop Now

  • Join Now

First Post

Hi Friends, my first ever blog post. I am sure that as I get more used to this new medium, this blog will get better. Please bear with me while I find my way around here. The page may or may not stay the same as it is right now. Over the next few weeks/months you will see lots of changes as I get used to it.

My goal with this blog is to showcase my crafty projects, so keep checking back to see what I have added

Thank you for looking in on me

May the stamps be with you

Tess

3 Responses

  1. Hi Tess

    Loving the look of your blog, and nice to see you here in Cyber Space! I look forward to watching it grow and develop.

  2. Thank you Monique and thanks for the help.

  3. Wow! These are amazing. Well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

